Adventures in Wonderland

v0_master
bl.uk/events/alice-in-wonderland-exhibition

 

I can’t wait to go and see the Alice in Wonderland exhibition at the British Library later this week! I fully expect to be injected with inspiration at the door, get lost inside my own imagination, splurge all of my limited funds in the gift shop and come back full of wild tales to tell you about my adventures in Wonderland. Look out for a possibly slightly more insane post than usual coming later this week!

Leave a Reply

