I can’t wait to read…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’ve recently got really into the Amazon series, The Man in the High Castle, and the more I’ve watched of it the more I’ve been dying to get started on the book. Today I finally got my grabby little hands on the Philip K. Dick novel (failing finding a copy in an independent bookshop I resorted to W.H.Smith but at least I managed to steer clear of Amazon!) and am awaiting with baited breath to get started. I’ve got a couple of half-finished books to get through first but look out for a review coming up soon.

Mia x

Leave a Reply

